Personnel

Command Staff

Commanding General

LT. General Robert P. White.


III Corps Public Affairs Officer

COL. Myles B. Caggins III


Fort Hood Public Affairs Officer

TOM RHEINLANDER


Public Affairs Sergeant Major

Sgt. Maj. Joey Thompson


Command Information Officer

DAVID LARSEN


Editorial Staff


Editor

Todd Pruden

Todd.Pruden@forthoodsentinel.com

254-287-9495


News Editor

Brandy Cruz

Brandy.Cruz@forthoodsentinel.com

254-285-6904


Leisure Editor

Jasmine Castrellon

Jasmine.Castrellon@forthoodsentinel.com

254-285-6904


Sports Editor

Blair Dupre

Blair.Dupre@forthoodsentinel.com

254-285-6904


Design Editor

Franklin Melendez

Franklin.Melendez@forthoodsentinel.com

254-287-9581


 Graphic Designer

Chris Hawkes

Chris.Hawkes@forthoodsentinel.com

254-287-0101


 Business Staff


 General Manager

Ray Reed

Ray.Reed@forthoodsentinel.com

254-634-6666


Distribution Manager

Justin Peters

Justin.Peters@forthoodsentinel.com

254-634-6666


Advertising Staff


Charity Kountz

Advertising Associate / Office Manager

Charity.Kountz@forthoodsentinel.com

254-634-6666


Michaela Elkobtan

Advertising Associate

Michaela.Elkobtan@forthoodsentinel.com

254-634-6666